Ark Diary

with No Comments
Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Tuesday, 31 May 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 01 June 2022
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 03 June 2022
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 06 June 2022
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Tuesday, 07 June 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 10 June 2022
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Sunday, 12 June 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Tuesday, 14 June 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 15 June 2022
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 17 June 2022
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 20 June 2022
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 24 June 2022
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom