Ark Diary

with No Comments
Friday, 27 January 2023
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 29 January 2023
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 30 January 2023
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Tuesday, 31 January 2023
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 03 February 2023
  • Worship and Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Location varies

Sunday, 05 February 2023
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 06 February 2023
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 07 February 2023
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 10 February 2023
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 12 February 2023
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Tuesday, 14 February 2023
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 17 February 2023
  • Worship and Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Location varies

Sunday, 19 February 2023
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 20 February 2023
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 21 February 2023
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 22 February 2023
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 24 February 2023
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 26 February 2023
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park