Ark Diary

with No Comments
Monday, 21 September 2020
  • Leadership Meeting:
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 22 September 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Thursday, 24 September 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 25 September 2020
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Saturday, 26 September 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Sunday, 27 September 2020
  • Midday Worship & Commumion:
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm,

Monday, 28 September 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Wednesday, 30 September 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Thursday, 01 October 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 02 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

  • Pizza & The Chair:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Saturday, 03 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Sunday, 04 October 2020
  • Midday Worship & Commumion:
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm,

Monday, 05 October 2020
  • Leadership Meeting:
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 06 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Wednesday, 07 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Thursday, 08 October 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 09 October 2020
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Saturday, 10 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Sunday, 11 October 2020
  • Midday Worship & Commumion:
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm,

Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 16 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

  • Pizza & The Chair:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Saturday, 17 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Sunday, 18 October 2020
  • Midday Worship & Commumion:
    12:00 pm - 1:30 pm,

Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Leadership Meeting:
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,