Ark Diary

with No Comments
Saturday, 28 November 2020
  • Ark Quiz Night:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 29 November 2020
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 01 December 2020
  • Going Global:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm,

Wednesday, 02 December 2020
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 04 December 2020
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 06 December 2020
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 07 December 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Tuesday, 08 December 2020
  • Going Global:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Gideon Prayer:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 09 December 2020
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 11 December 2020
  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 13 December 2020
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 14 December 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 15 December 2020
  • Going Global:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm,

Wednesday, 16 December 2020
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Evening Worship:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 20 December 2020
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 21 December 2020
  • Midday Worship:
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm,

Tuesday, 22 December 2020
  • Going Global:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Gideon Prayer:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:30 pm - 9:30 pm,