Ark Diary

with No Comments
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
  • Going Global:
    10:45 am - 12:45 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Friday, 06 August 2021
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 08 August 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 09 August 2021
  • Leadership meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 10 August 2021
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 11 August 2021
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 13 August 2021
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

Sunday, 15 August 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 17 August 2021
  • Going Global:
    10:45 am - 12:45 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Friday, 20 August 2021
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 22 August 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Monday, 23 August 2021
  • Leadership meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm,

Tuesday, 24 August 2021
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 25 August 2021
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 27 August 2021
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

Saturday, 28 August 2021
  • Anstey Chapel:
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 29 August 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 31 August 2021
  • Going Global:
    10:45 am - 12:45 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,