Meeting Locations

Each meeting shows either a location or “On Zoom”. If you wish to join us for any of our virtual Zoom worship meetings, then please email us for a link.

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 02 December 2022
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 04 December 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 05 December 2022
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Tuesday, 06 December 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 09 December 2022
  • Worship and Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Location varies

Sunday, 11 December 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
  • Food Drive, Asda (time tbc):
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm,

  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 16 December 2022
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    1:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 18 December 2022
  • Sunday Service:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Leavesden Country Park

Monday, 19 December 2022
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom

Tuesday, 20 December 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Worship and Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Location varies

Sunday, 25 December 2022
  • Christmas Communion on Zoom:
    10:00 am - 10:30 am,

Tuesday, 27 December 2022
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm, On Zoom

Wednesday, 28 December 2022
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm, On Zoom