Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 21 February 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 22 February 2019
  • Foodbank Shop & Delivery:
    10:00 am - 10:00 am,

Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Evening Service:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm,

    Speaker: Paul Hopkins

Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker: Paul Hopkins

Monday, 25 February 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 26 February 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 28 February 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Friday, 01 March 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Saturday, 02 March 2019
  • Youth Bible Study:
    1:30 pm - 3:00 pm,

Sunday, 03 March 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Prayer Walk around Bedmond:
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

  • Evening Worship and Encounter:
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

Tuesday, 05 March 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Wednesday, 06 March 2019
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 07 March 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 08 March 2019
  • Foodbank Shop & Delivery:
    10:00 am - 8:00 pm,

Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 14 March 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Friday, 15 March 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Tin Church