Wednesday, 22 September 2021
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 24 September 2021
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

Sunday, 26 September 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Going Global:
    10:45 am - 12:45 pm,

Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 03 October 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 05 October 2021
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

Sunday, 10 October 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Going Global:
    10:45 am - 12:45 pm,

Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,

Sunday, 17 October 2021
  • Sunday Worship & Communion:
    11:00 am - 12:30 pm,

Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  • Morning Worship:
    11:00 am - 12:00 pm,

  • Youth Bible Study:
    7:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Testimony Evening:
    8:00 pm - 9:30 pm,