Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  • MOG - Shawn Bolz:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm,

Thursday, 23 November 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Wednesday, 29 November 2017
  • MOG - Shawn Bolz:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm,

Sunday, 03 December 2017
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Prayer Walk around Bedmond:
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

  • Evening Worship and Encounter:
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

Monday, 04 December 2017
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
  • MOG - Shawn Bolz:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm,

Thursday, 07 December 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 08 December 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 14 December 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Monday, 18 December 2017
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Thursday, 21 December 2017
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's