Sunday, 18 August 2019
  • Youth @ Soul Survivor:
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm,

  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Monday, 19 August 2019
  • Youth @ Soul Survivor:
    12:00 am - 11:59 pm,

  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Tuesday, 27 August 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Outreach @ YMCA Welwyn:
    1:30 pm - 3:30 pm,

Friday, 30 August 2019
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 01 September 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Prayer Walk around Bedmond:
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

  • Evening Worship and Encounter:
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

Monday, 02 September 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 03 September 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Wednesday, 04 September 2019
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 05 September 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

  • Outreach @ YMCA High Wycombe:
    2:00 pm - 4:00 pm,

Saturday, 07 September 2019
  • Youth Bible Study:
    1:30 pm - 3:00 pm,

Sunday, 08 September 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Tuesday, 10 September 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 12 September 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Friday, 13 September 2019
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Monday, 16 September 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's