Monday, 19 February 2018
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Wednesday, 21 February 2018
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 22 February 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Thursday, 01 March 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 02 March 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 04 March 2018
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Prayer Walk around Bedmond:
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

  • Evening Worship and Encounter:
    6:00 pm - 8:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

Monday, 05 March 2018
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Wednesday, 07 March 2018
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 08 March 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Thursday, 15 March 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 16 March 2018
  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker: