Saturday, 19 October 2019
  • Ark Breakfast:
    9:00 am - 10:30 am, Toby Carvery Hemel Hempstead, Kier Park, Maylands Ave, Hemel Hempstead HP2 4SQ

Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • On The Road - North Bushey Baptist:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm,

Monday, 21 October 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 24 October 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Friday, 25 October 2019
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Tin Church

Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Saturday, 02 November 2019
  • Youth Bible Study:
    1:30 pm - 3:00 pm,

  • Pure Worship:
    8:00 pm - 11:00 pm,

Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • Pure Worship:
    10:00 am - 10:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • Prayer Walk around Bedmond:
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

Monday, 04 November 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Thursday, 07 November 2019
  • Prayer Meeting:
    10:00 am - 12:00 pm, Barbara & Jeremy's

Friday, 08 November 2019
  • Foodbank - shop and delivery:
    9:30 am - 2:00 pm,

  • Prayer Meeting:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  • Foundational Bible Course:
    11:00 am - 1:00 pm, Nadya's

Wednesday, 13 November 2019
  • M.O.G.:
    8:00 pm - 10:00 pm, Jeremy & Barbara's

    No fixed format, just turn up and experience More Of God

Thursday, 14 November 2019
  • Outreach @ the YMCA:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm, YMCA

Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • Morning Service:
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Bedmond Village Hall

    Speaker:

  • On The Road - North Bushey Baptist:
    10:30 am - 12:00 pm,

Monday, 18 November 2019
  • Leadership Meeting:
    7:30 pm - 10:00 pm,